2020-2021 Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Department Email Address
Abdella, Charles4th Math/Science/SScabdella@dadeschools.net
Allen-Williams, Tyechia5th/Math & ScienceAllents@dadeschools.net
Barbeito, MichaelSchool Resource Officer332505@dadeschools.net
Berman, Carol1st /Self contained141618@dadeschools.net
Borrero, EniaSpecial Area – World Language309424@dadeschools.net
Bush, MarquayshaMiddle School MathMbush@dadeschools.net
Caddle, JohnMiddle School Social Science327807@dadeschools.net
Caleb, Dawn Head Custodian 216940@dadeschools.net
Carpenter, FrancesESE Teacher183204@dadeschools.net
Cook, AdrienneEBD Clinicianacook00@dadeschools.net
Cooper, KeytwanaCafeteria Cashier264376@dadeschools.net
Ferguson, Sala4th/ELA263000@dadeschools.net
Flowers, DarleneCafeteria Manager123033@dadeschools.net
Fojo, ChelseyPhysical Therapist 
Font, MileyvaKindergarten/Math, Science, Social Studiesmileyvafknt@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez, NorellaOccupational Therapist 
Hammett, LastazerSecurity MonitorRhammett@dadeschools.net
Hammond, PaulaClinical Art Therapistpaula_hammond@dadeschools.net
Harrison, LisaReading Coachlisaharrison@dadeschools.net
Henry, Sophia1st/ELAhenrys3@dadeschools.net
Henry, TyroneParaprofessionalthenry@dadeschools.net
Hill, LindaCustodian236784@dadeschools.net
Hill, TavareSpecial Area – Art228790@dadeschools.net
Jackson, RosalindSecurity – Lead School Security Monitortuluj38@yahoo.com
James, ShakiaPreK Teacher265133@dadeschools.net
Jefferson, Caryn5th/ELAcarynj@dadeschools.net
Jess, JessicaCafeteria Worker298834@dadeschools.net
Johnson, EdwinESE Teacher 6-8310429@dadeschools.net
Johnson, JuliaKindergarten/ELAjuliajohnson@dadeschools.net
Jones, AliciaAdministration – Assistant Principalaliciat@dadeschools.net
Joseph, MichaelCustodian – Part-time319453@dadeschools.net
Kellam, TangelaPart-Time Custodian186567@dadeschools.net
Louck, LoriSpeech Therapist215411@dadeschools.net
Luxenburg, Laura2nd Math/Science/SS306760@dadeschools.net
Marrero, AishaAdministration – Principalamarrero@dadeschools.net
Mcneal, TaraPreK – Paraprofessional225280@dadeschools.net
Menefee, JacquelineCafeteria Workerjmenefee@dadeschools.net
Ojito, MarcusSpecial Area – Music332806@dadeschools.net
Orr, MelissaMiddle School Intensive Readingmjscott@dadeschools.net
Parker, Ja’NyreMiddle School ELA258976@dadeschools.net
Perez, Eloisa1st/Mathebperez@dadeschools.net
Perry, KevinNetwork Infrastructure Support TechnicianKPerry@dadeschools.net
Puig, SusanaEBD ClinicianSusi02@dadeschools.net
Ramirez, YahairaSecurity Monitorjjrjdm77@dadeschools.net
Reid, Nicole3rd /Math, Science, Social Studiesnsreid@dadeschools.net
Reiman, JudithInterventionist099303@dadeschools.net
Sawyer-Hill, Miriam3rd/ELAmsawyer-hill@dadeschools.net
Simmons, KiaSpecial Area – Physical Education 2-8Kiasimmons@dadeschools.net
Smith-Alexandre, JaneiceSchool CounselorJsalexandre@dadeschools.net
Srebnick, Stacey2nd/ELAstaceysrebnick@aol.com
Stephens, BrittanyCommunity Liaison Specialist330501@dadeschools.net
Stovall, OthaCustodian – Lead Custodian191905@dadeschools.net
Talbert, Terry-AnnMiddle School Scienceterryanntalbert@dadeschools.net
Turner, EbonyCafeteria Worker317367@dadeschools.net
Wasserman, JuliaESE Teacher315509@dadeschools.net
Williams, Tabatha Registrar174438@dadeschools.net
Wilson, CeciliaParaprofessional273916@dadeschools.net
York, SybilSecretary/Treasurer126338@dadeschools.net
Community Involvement Specialist